Contact

If you are an end user, distributor or manufacturer and wish to discuss your seating requirements, don’t hesitate to contact us

order@sittab.se
orders and all order issues
info@sittab.se
for general inquiries
Anders Claesson,
Managing Director

+46 243 244 259 anders@sittab.se
Greger Blomster,
Operation Coordinator


+46 243 244 251
+46 70 610 62 51
greger@sittab.se
Andreas Hjort,
Sales OEM Europe
Commercial, sales and quotation related issues.

+46 243 244 253
+46 70 610 62 50
andreas@sittab.se
Patrik Assmundson,
Sales OEM Europe
Commercial, sales and quotation related issues.

+46 243 244 250
+46 76 677 92 88
patrik@sittab.se
Lars Wiik,
Sales & Productdevelopment
Commercial, sales and quotation related issues.

+46 243 244 252
+46 70 365 65 75
lars@sittab.se
Michael Johansson,
Sales 

Commercial, sales and quotation related issues.

+46 243 24 64 74
michael@sittab.se
Tina Groop,
Sales & Distribution

Commercial, sales and quotation related issues.

+46 243 24 64 77
tina@sittab.se
Jennie Vestgärds,
Production Coordinator


+46 243 24 42 50
jennie@sittab.se
Ann-Katrin Bergström,
Purchasing


+46 243 244 257
a-k@sittab.se
Eva Karlsson,
Order Administrator

Order issues

+46 243 244 250
eva@sittab.se
Elin Olsson,
Order Administrator

Order issues

+46 243 244 250
elin.olsson@sittab.se
Magnus Nygren,
Quality coordinator


+46 243 24 42 56
magnus@sittab.se