Contact

If you are an end user, distributor or manufacturer and wish to discuss your seating requirements, don’t hesitate to contact us

order@sittab.se
orders and all order issues
info@sittab.se
for general inquiries
Anders Claesson
Anders Claesson,
Managing Director

Commercial, sales and quotation related issues.

+46 243 244 259 anders@sittab.se
Greger Blomster
Greger Blomster,
Quality & Production Manager


+46 243 244 251
+46 70 610 62 51
greger@sittab.se
Andreas Hjort
Andreas Hjort,
Sales Europe
Commercial, sales and quotation related issues.

+46 243 244 253
+46 70 610 62 50
andreas@sittab.se

Lars Wiik
Lars Wiik,
Sales & Productdevelopment
Commercial, sales and quotation related issues.

+46 243 244 252
+46 70 365 65 75
lars@sittab.se
Mats Ericsson
Mats Ericsson,
Sales domestic aftermarket
Commercial, sales and quotation related issues.

+46 243 246 474
+46 70 600 46 52
mats@sittab.se
Tina Karlsson
Tina Groop,
Sales & Distribution


+46 243 24 64 77
tina@sittab.se
Eva Karlsson
Eva Karlsson,
Order Administrator

Order issues

+46 243 244 250
eva@sittab.se
Ann-Katrin Bergström
Ann-Katrin Bergström,
Purchase


+46 243 244 257
a-k@sittab.se
Jennie
Jennie Vestgärds,
Order administration


+46 243 24 42 50
jennie@sittab.se